Close

How to Buy Calendars

Georgia DU has distributed 2019 calendars throughout the state through our local committees. We strongly suggest you reach out to the closest committee to you to buy your calendars. Find all of our committees below that have 2019 calendars available.

North Georgia
Athens – Alice Eaves eaves.alice@gmail.com
Augusta – Steve Morgan morganhtgandcool@knology.net
Banks / Jackson – Dusty Smith dsmith@gael.org
Cartersville – Sarah Tonsmeire bartowducks@gmail.com
Chattahoochee River – Todd Woody todd.woody@ntgfreight.com
Cherokee County – Nick Roper nroper@southernltg.com
East Cobb – Doug Brown doug.brown@lee-associates.com
Elbert County – Kyle Bagwell kbagwell1147@gmail.com
Forsyth County – Scott Hansard scott@hansardinsurance.com
Gainesville – Colt Fountain c.colt.fountain@gmail.com
Gwinnett County – Frayne Bentley frayne1959@att.net
Franklin County – Chris Rice chrisandkimrice@windstream.net
Hartwell – Ronny Dove dovescreenprint@aol.com
Madison County – Michael Segars  msegars23@yahoo.com
Morgan County – Jay Singleton jay_hunter23@yahoo.com
Newton County – Lou Passarella lou@passarellaconstruction.com
Northeast Georgia Mountains – George & Patricia Smith – toccoadu@windstream.net
Pickens County – Tommy Lathem tlathem@aol.com
Rome – David Culp culp56@aol.com
Smyrna – Justin Walker justinwalker7@gmail.com
Winder – Shane Harness shane@akinsonline.com
Walton County – Susan Maloy lasmaloy@bellsouth.net
Wilkes County – Mark Thornton mark_thrntn@yahoo.com

Central & Southeast Georgia
Albany – Stephen Harrell albanydu@gmail.com
Colquitt County – Josh Newton jsnewt@yahoo.com
Jefferson County – Jonathan Guy Jonukem12@gmail.com
Johnson County – Harley Wood Hwood188@hotmail.com
Johnson County – Jason Northington northington_j@hotmail.com
Newnan – Kirk Nozaki knozaki@charter.net
Waycross – Randy Yonz yonz1955@gmail.com
Pike County – Kel Brannon Kel_brannon@yanceyes.com

South Georgia
Grady County – David Strickland elpinoridge@gmail.com
Hahira – Tommy Griffin tommy@grzeiglercpa.com
Lake Seminole – William Youmans youmanswp@gmail.com
Thomasville – Jamie Lawrence jamie@lassetertractor.com
VSU – Jayson Crum wjcrum@valdosta.edu